PHOENIX, AZ artist Xavier Sorrow reveals the official artwork and track listing for his first upcoming EP entitled “Thug Unicorns” this Monday, October 27th exclusively via, and online stores on Tuesday, October 28th.

” ‘Thug Unicorns’ is an honest record that goes against the idea of being boxed in. It’s all about being able to stand out and being drastically different from others. From real life situations to faith, this EP inspires and motivates people to utilize their ambitions in their freedom. From the beginning of the album, Xavier Sorrow displays a singer/rapper 2-in-1 combo that definitely makes him unique.”

Official Tracklisting

1. Honest [Prod. by Adrian Stresow]
2. Fairy Tales (Feat. Briana Jack) [Prod. by Adrian Stresow]
3. Mirrors (Feat. Adrian Stresow & Levi Hinson of Young Minds) [Prod. by Xavier Sorrow]
4. Work [Prod. by Adrian Stresow]
5. Teal [Prod. by Xavier Sorrow]
6. Unicorn Party [Prod. by K-WAK]
Have you checked him out yet? Leave your comments below.

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.