Listen to the single and you can download below.

Christian Hip Hop Collective, Anonymous, releases new single “The Return” on Christmas. This marks the first music released by Anonymous since the group’s debut album “Around the World”. Anonymous, made up of artists Rockstar JT, Big Yae, and Cody, is currently working on new music to be released in 2016.

[follow id=”rockstarjt”][follow id=”bigyaeflatline”][follow id=”culturevillains”]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.