W.L.A.K. (We Live As Kings) is slated to release their group debut on Collision Records March 5th. The dynamic crew consists of Swoope, Christon Gray, Alex Faith and Dre Murray.

Pre-order the album on iTunes here: https://itun.es/i6Jk5kn

W.L.A.K. track listing:
1. Intro
2. Imagine (feat. Christon Gray, Dre Murray, Alex Faith, & Swoope)
3. Long Way Down (feat. Christon Gray & Dre Murray)
4. All In (feat. Alex Faith & Dre Murray)
5. Coward (feat. Alex Faith & Christon Gray)
6. Reign Is Coming (feat. Christon Gray, Swoope, Dre Murray, & Alex Faith)
7. YHWH (feat. Swoope & Dre Murray)
8. ABNY (Marty McFly) (feat. Swoope & Alex Faith)
9. Broken Kings (feat. Alex Faith, Christon Gray, & Swoope)
10. Eyes For You (feat. Christon Gray)
11. WLAQ (feat. Christon Gray & Swoope)
12. Arena (feat. Dre Murray & Christon Gray)
13. King In Me (feat. Swoope & Christon Gray)

Production credits:
1, 2 Wit and Swoope
3, 5, 10, 11, 13 Swoope
4, 9 Dirty Rice & Joseph Prielozny
6 Wit, Joseph Prielozny, & Swoope
7 Dirty Rice & Swoope
8 Dirty Rice, Joseph Prielozny, & Swoope
12 Wit

Art Direction by Adam Thomason:
All Songs Mixed by Wit for I Qwit Music
All Songs Mastered by Pete Humphreys for Masterwork Recording

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.