Trip Lee’s highly anticipated mixtape and first release since 2014, The Waiting Room is now available in all digital marketplaces. It is currently #9 overall top albums and the #6 hip-hop/rap album on iTunes charts.

If you missed Trip Lee introduce his mixtape over Facebook Live last night, you can watch it here.


Official Tracklist:

  1. Clouds
  2. Too Cold
  3. Lord Have Mercy
  4. IDK
  5. Ready ft. Dimitri McDowell
  6. Still Unashamed ft. Tedashii
  7. Money Up
  8. Out My Way
  9. Longer ft. India Shawn
  10. Billion Years ft. Taylor HillĀ 

Listen to “Too Cold” and “Billion Years” below. What’s your favorite song on the mixtape?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.