Reach Records veteran Trip Lee is back with his new album Rise. Trip is on par with releasing an album every two years despite him taking a “hiatus” after The Good Life. Rise is now available digitally on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play along with being available physically in stores.

Buy on iTunes:

Buy on Amazon:

You can purchase physical copies at Best Buy, Walmart, F.Y.E, Family Christian, Mardel, and Lifeway stores.

Official Tracklisting:

1. Rise

2. Lights On

3. Shweet

4. Manolo ft. Lecrae

5. You Don’t Know

6. All Rise Up Interlude

7. All Rise Up

8. Beautiful Life 2 (Mine)

9. Insomniac ft. Andy Mineo

10. Something New

11. Lazarus ft. Thi’sl

12. All My Love ft. Natalie Lauren

13. I’m Gone

14. Sweet Victory ft. Dimitri McDowell & Leah Smith

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.