Listen to the single and you can buy via iTunes below.

$3.99 pre-order sale at Bandcamp

Screenshot your pre-order purchase @mr_trant on twitter for a chance to win a Playstation 4.

45% of the proceeds will go towards helping struggling families in the Philippines.

The compilation is set to release on March 31st on all digital outlets.

Track list and production credits

1. Good Nozie (Featuring: Taelor Gray, Dwayne Tryumf, and Huggy)
2. Say That (Featuring: Dee-1 and Yaves)
3. No Choice (Featuring: Dre Murray, Tony Tillman, and Corey Paul)
4. Street Are Cold (Eph 6:17) (Featuring: Just Believe and ZFL)
5. Wildflower (Featuring: John Givez, Dre Murray, and Skye)
6. Cold Blooded (Featuring: Braille, Kareem Manuel, and Cai)
7. Grace and Love (Featuring: Todd of Z4L, Dwayne Reed, and Decipha)

Tracks 1-6 all produce by Frank Boi
Track 7 produce by DrumWisdom of ZFL

[follow id=”mr_trant”][follow id=”dremurray22″][follow id=”coreypaulmusic”][follow id=”thetonytillman”][follow id=”RonaldDRiley83″][follow id=”frankboimusic”]

One Response

  1. power77radio

    Wow!  Good way to remind us who are “rich” that people are truly trying to survive out here in the world.  We have the luxury to believe from the luxury of our keyboards.  power77radio


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.