i'mperfect EP 1000x1000 Cover

TJ Pompeo is releasing a free EP entitled i’mperfect on March 16, 2015.

Take a listen to TJ’s first single “He Say, She Say.”

Official Tracklist:
1. My Cake (feat. John Givez) – Produced by Downtown Music

2. i’mperfection – Produced by Cardec Drums

3. He Say, She Say (feat. Mathai) – Produced by Kevin Touw and TJ Pompeo

4. Butterfly – Produced by TJ Pompeo

5. Medley – Produced by TJ Pompeo

6. Who We Are (feat. Yaves) – Produced by Clarence Mitchell

7. Roots (feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H., Anna Grace) – Produced by TJ Pompeo and Chris Jackson

What track do you think will be the most poppin’?

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.