Thi’sl is one of the most consistent artists in CHH. His latest EP Levitate is now available in all digital marketplaces for purchase or stream. He also has physical copies on his website here:

The album is currently #5 on the Christian & Gospel charts on iTunes. You can purchase Levitate here:

Official Tracklist:

  1. Levitate
  2. It Is What It Is (feat. Ty Brasel)
  3. I Might Do It
  4. Paper Planes (feat. The Knuckles)
  5. Tears (feat. Ellie Holocomb)
  6. Bar Cave (feat. Eshon Burgundy, Bizzle & DJ My Kael V)
  7. Down That Road

Watch the official video for “Bar Cave.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.