tedashii this time around cover

Tedashii and Reach Records have been pushing out new music and until recently we didn’t know why. T-Dot is releasing a new EP entitled This Time Around. We’ve been speculating a new project was on the way since “Be Me” and “Jumped Out The Whip” was dropped from the Reach camp. At this time of writing there is not a known release date.

Official Tracklist:

  1. This Time Around
  2. I Get It
  3. Jumped Out The Whip
  4. Be Me
  5. In My Life
  6. 808
  7. I’m Good

Listen to “Be Me,” “Jumped Out The Whip” & “808.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.