Tedashii and Reach Records have officially released the Below Paradise tracklisting and release date. Below Paradise is set to release on May 27th.

Official Tracklisting:

  1. Below Paradise
  2. Perfect feat. Kam Parker
  3. Darker Days, Darker Night feat. Britt Nicole
  4. Nothing I Can’t Do feat. Trip Lee & Lecrae
  5. Catch Me If You Can feat. Andy Mineo
  6. Paradise feat. Tauren Wells of Royal Tailor
  7. Fire Away feat. SPZRKT
  8. Be With You feat. Lester “L2” Shaw
  9. Back to You (Interlude)
  10. Angels and Demons feat. Crowder
  11. My God
  12. Love Never Leaves feat. Natalie Lauren
  13. Complicated feat. Christon Gray
  14. Chase feat. Tim Halperin

What do you  think of the tracklisting and his current single?

[follow id=”Tedashii” ][follow id=”ReachRecords” ]

2 Responses

  1. Nathan Mitchell

    Those features look really good! I’m looking forward to this album!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.