Yesterday the full tracklisting was revealed and today the deluxe version of the album has hit iTunes for pre-order. The deluxe version includes 3 additional songs that weren’t included on the original tracklist. As an added bonus when you pre-order, you get the track “Nothing I Can’t Do” which features Trip Lee and Lecrae. Below Paradise is currently sitting at #7 on the hip-hop/rap iTunes charts.

Pre-Order here:

Want to know more about the album? Check out the full interview we had with Tedashii.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.