spec vacancy official cover

West coast native producer-artist, SPEC is releasing his debut album Vacancy on May 19th. The first single from the album and a bay area slapper, is “Put Em On” featuring Alex Faith, 5ive, and J. Carter.

Vacancy is being released independently on SPEC’s own Spechouse Music. Features include Flame, KJ-52, V.Rose, and more!

Pre-Order Vacancy on iTunes: https://h20.me/1a6K5so

Official Tracklist:

1. Terms (Intro)
2. Terms & Conditions
3. Heirborn ft. Yung Lyfe
4. Conditions (Reprise)
5. Put Em On ft. Alex Faith, 5ive, J Carter
6. SMH ft. Flame
7. Dont You Know (Que Tu Sabes) ft. V.Rose
8. Buckingham Palace ft. KJ-52, Beleaf of Dream Junkies, Je’ kob
9. Trusay ft. JG, Yung Lyfe
10. Johnny Cochran ft. Dre Murray, Yung Lyfe, J Drastic
11. Game of Thrones (Made for It)
12. So Surreal
13. Shine Down
14. Love Me x Love Me Not ft. Chrissylane

Bonus Tracks:
15. 20th Century Fox ft. V.Rose
16. Never Going Back ft. Black Knight
17. Kel Mitchell ft. Asia Lee & Kel Mitchell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.