You can now pre-order Social Club’s latest album Us on iTunes. It is currently charting at #8 on the iTunes Hip-Hop/Rap charts. With the pre-order, you get an immediate download of “Bad Advice.”

Pre-Order Us Here:

Official Tracklist:

  1. Viva La Misfit ft. Chris Durso
  2. Sky Lanterns ft. Marissa Jereome
  3. Bad Advice
  4. Heavy Hand
  5. Us ft. Rey King
  6. Cafe Con Leche (Mocha Joe’s Theme)
  7. Pretty in Pink ft. Skrip
  8. Listen to This When You Feel Tough
  9. Carpe Diem
  10. Martyrs
  11. Benjamin Trillington (Pug Life Remix)

The fourth quarter of 2014 saw Marty and FERN release a mini-documentary (FERNS story), 2 charting singles (Waiting Ft. Chris Batson and Benjamin Trillington), collaborations with award-winning rappers Derek Minor (Party People) & Andy Mineo (Paisano’s Wylin’), tour the nation, and even develop a video game app.

Now they are set to release their third retail project titled US on March 24, 2015. “This project really displays the freedom we found in embracing who Gods called us to be as misfits. The sound is ridiculous, but I mean do you expect anything else from us?” – Social Club

Which song are you looking forward to hearing the most?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.