The duo’s newest album is scheduled to release on January 13, 2017. In anticipation, they’ve revealed the tracklist for The Misadventures of Fern & Marty.

Official Tracklist:

  1. Vibes Vibes Vibes (feat. Aha Gazelle & Chris Durso)
  2. Pop Out Revenge (feat. Amari)
  3. Love 4 Real (feat. Daramola)
  4. Who Else (feat. Andy Mineo)
  5. Different People (feat. Tree Giants)
  6. Maybe (feat. Chris Batson)
  7. How Good
  8. A Song For Cami
  9. One With The New Yorkers (feat. Amari & Wordsplayed)
  10. Usual Suspects (feat. Willow Stephens)
  11. Time 4 That
  12. Social SZN
  13. Wayyyyy Back
  14. Misfit Anthem (feat. Riley Clemmons)
  15. Extra Wavy (Bonus Song)

There are some familiar names and there are some new ones. Are you looking forward to this album?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.