1. Misfits ft Chris Durso (produced by Dflow)
2. Coogi Sweater ft. Andy Mineo (Produced by Gawvi)
3. Awkward part 2 (produced by ABIV x Reyking)
4. Cops (produced by Gawvi)
5. No Sleep ft Reyking (produced by Reyking x Dflow)
6. Mxfit Lxvin ft Elhae (produced by DFlow)
7. My Eyes Burn ft Marz (produced by Reyking x Dflow)
8. Burn the Bridge ft Chris Batson (produced by Chris Batson x Dflow)
9. My life (Santinos Theme) (produced by Dflow)
10. Social Club is NOT Dead ft Gawvi (produced by Gawvi)

Misfits 2 is releasing 4/29/14 at all online stores (iTunes, GooglePlay, Amazon).

Pre-order for physical packages will be available April 2nd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.