ROTR Cover 1400x1400

Serge is releasing a new EP Dec. 1, 2015 called Return of the Rookie. This is a follow up to his album Off Season that dropped last year. Return of the Rookie will be a free download on Rapzilla and will be available for purchase in all digital marketplaces.

Official Tracklist:

1. Just So You Know
2. Zone
3. Over You
4. Voicemails (Interlude)
5. Voicemails
6. Black Shades
7. All Night ft. Mau Nu’u
8. Past the Clouds ft. Michele Checa & Oscar Urbina
9. (Bonus Track) Clutch ft. Izzy

Entirely produced by: Mashell Leroy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.