Xist artist Sean Simmonds new album Borne Identity is officially released. The album features collaborations from Derek Minor, Gemstones, JGivens & more. You can purchase the album on iTunes here: https://h20.me/1Le9ajN

Watch “So Many Levels” and “Masterpiece” below.

Official Tracklisting:

  1. For the Record
  2. So Many Levels ft. JGivens & Gemstones
  3. In My Zone
  4. Triple Xrown ft. Derek Minro
  5. Excuses
  6. Masterpiece
  7. Hydroplane ft. Adia & Swift
  8. Free Style
  9. Blur ft. Christon Gray
  10. 5 Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.