Kings Dream Entertainment artist and Dream Junkies member Ruslan has released his solo album Do For One. The album features Dream Junkies, John Givez, Abiv and many others.

Buy Do For One on iTunes:

Check out our full review for Do For One HERE.


  1. Intro
  2. Insomniac Dreams
  3. Time
  4. The Game Don’t Wait ft. John Givez
  5. Packing Light ft. Dream Junkies
  6. Arrogance ft. Curtiss King, Jamon & Beleaf
  7. New Age Slave ft. Abiv
  8. If There Was No God ft. Josh Carey
  9. Do For One
  10. Wake Up ft. Kyra De’nae & Ray Alexis
  11. Good Thing ft. Ray Rock
  12. My Love ft. Mia Hunt
  13. See Is

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.