Reconcile has released his new EP Catchin’ Bodies in digital marketplaces. It’s currently #22 on iTunes under hip-hop/rap.

Buy Catchin’ Bodies here:¬†

Official Tracklist:

  1. Plottin
  2. 5am
  3. Catch a Body ft. No Malice
  4. Temptation ft. John Givez, Alex Faith and Tasha Catour
  5. Collateral ft. Adia

Watch the official music video for “Catch a Body” below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.