Reconcile has announced a new album entitled Sacrifice which will drop May 20, 2014. This album will be a very hard hitting album that aims at bringing the Gospel to the streets. Reconcile has released: the cover, the tracklisting and an album teaser video all of which are below.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Risen ft. Joe Solomon | Produced by Zone
2. #H H G H ft. Json & Corey Paul | Produced by Street Empire
3. South Central | Produced by DWTN & Big Juice
4. Forty8 ft. Corey Paul | Produced by Chance
5. Can’t Take This From Me – John Givez, Dre Murray | Produced by Xavior Jordan
6. Leave You ft. J Paul | Produced by Scooter
7. Numb ft. Dwaina | Produced by DWTN & Big Juice
8. Put Dat On My Life ft. Bizzle | Produced by Extraordinary
9. Dearly Departed ft. Pyrexx | Produced by Scooter
10. Amen | Produced by Legion of Doom
11. Sacrifice (Die 4 It) ft. Canon | Produced by Mr. Inkredible
12. Inertia ft. Mike Dixon | Produced by Major
13. Make It Out – Reconcile ft. Alex Faith | Produced by Street Empire
14. Last Night | Produced by Justamelody
15. 4Life ft. Brian Angel | Produced by Cheesebeats
16. Outro| Produced by Zone

Recorded/Mixed/Mastered by Bruce Bang (iMIX Studios)

[follow id=”ReconcileUs” ]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.