Power Move Management released a holiday album today in all digital outlets. The compilation encompasses all the Christmas favorites. See the full tracklisting below for all the artists featured on this outstanding compilation.

You can purchase the album on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

Here’s a small preview of the album with tracks featuring Jor’dan Armstrong & Necie B.


  1. Jor’dan Armstrong -Emmanuel
  2. Israel Martin & God’s Ultimate Praise – Oh Come, Emmanuel
  3. Keith Jacobs – Oh Come Let Us Adore Him
  4. Necie B. – This Time of Year
  5. Reuben Lael- Jesus, Oh What a Wonderful Child
  6. J.Q. – Under the Mistletoe
  7. Keith Jacobs – Love in a Box
  8. Calvin N. Emery – Before Chestnuts
  9. J.Q. – All I Want for Christmas
  10. Calvin N. Emery – Bells Will Be Ringing
  11. Reuben Lael – Go Tell It
  12. Israel Martin & God’s Ultimate Praise – I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day
  13. O.T. Griffin – Long Live the King
  14. Jor’dan Armstrong – Angels We Have Heard On High
  15. Letrece Griffin – Merry Christmas from Pmm
  16. Necie B. – Hark the Herald

One Response

  1. Lina

    OMG Jordan armstrong made me proud again Im such a big fan of you and im from Belgium pleaseee comee and visit belgiumm Like that wudd bee soo amazing ILOVEUU JORDAN!! 😀


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.