Albums News

Phaino Releases ‘Motive’ EP

March 4, 2019


Phaino Releases ‘Motive’ EP

Canadian native Phaino has dropped his debut project The Motive.  The EP consists of 8 singles that tell a story of how it started with sin and ended up on “The Come Up” with God.


 Phaino Tracklist:

1. Medusa
2. With You ft. Ezzo
3. Waves In The City ft. Dru Bex
4. Crazy ft. Xay Hill
5. Light Work ft. Kid Tris
6. The Struggle ft. Cortes
7. The Motive
8. The Come Up

Phaino has received radio play in Canada’s biggest Hip-Hop Station “Flow 93.5” in Toronto, as well as some airplay in the United States, France, England and many other countries across the world.

Stream The Motive here.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.