NF’s debut album Mansion with Capitol Records is now available for purchase. The album has steadily been climbing the iTunes charts and is currently #6 under Hip-Hop/Rap and #19 overall as of 1 pm ET.

Buy Mansion on iTunes:

Buy Mansion on Amazon:

Official Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Mansion feat. Fleurie
  3. All I Have
  4. Wait
  5. Wake Up
  6. Face It
  7. Motivated
  8. Notepad
  9. Turn the Music Up
  10. Paralyzed
  11. I’ll Keep On feat. Jeremiah Carlson
  12. Can You Hold Me feat. Britt Nicole

Mansion has received a flurry of anticipation since NF released the music video for “Wake UP” and more recently “Intro.” Unlike most hip hop albums, Mansion is not feature rich which brings the focus more on NF.

Watch “Wake Up” and “Intro” below.


Do you think this album will go down as being one of the best albums released in 2015? Voice your opinion in the comments section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.