Download the entire project here

Listen to the full project below!

In #NBBARadio’s 2nd Installment of their mixtape The Daily Bread Volume 2,
we introduce music by 12 talented emcees that are guaranteed to challenge,
encourage and motivate the listener’s to live for Christ and stand for

1. Intro – #TDBV2
2. Breaking News by AKA Fisher feat. The Disciple |
3. Fiyaman by Minister Squad |
4. I Believe by Enon |
5. I’m Alive by Ream |
6. The Brutal Truth By Rapture Raps |
7. The Devil Thought He Had Me by Rainbow Israel |
8. Free by Vinny Lane feat. Theziz |
9. Forget About It by Nick Baldwin feat. Pelle’ Price |
10. The Good Truth feat. Pacaso Ramirez, Mark Collins & Nuisance Da Chosen
11. Redemption feat. The Equilizer, The Disciple & Tryp Myne |
12. When We Were The Church by King David the Vessel feat. Shanae Lenore |
13. Farewell by Heavensake feat. Hiz Nation & Capello |
14. Outro – #TDBV2

3 Responses

  1. PacasoRamirez

    The 500th person to download this project will get a special gift from #NBBARadio – So once you download, please drop a comment, saying you downloaded, so we can contact you if you’ve won the Free Gift.

  2. PacasoRamirez

    RodgerJuniorMalomboza Praise God brother….enjoy…and share it with as many people as possible…#GodBless


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.