Download the entire project here

Listen to the full project below!

Mogli The Iceburg from Indie Tribe Collective releases free project synesthesia. Mogli describes what this project is about:

Over the past year, I’ve gone through a tremendous transition period in life. Graduating college and entering the work force, relationship changes, the growth of my music and immersion into the ‘Industry’ ect. Throughout this period I’ve experienced a wide array of emotion. With this project I hope to trigger and relay the same emotions to my listeners in an automatic, special way – like the condition known as ‘synesthesia’

synesthesia features Canon, Shiwan, and Alice Jemima along with nobigdyl. and Jarry Manna from Indie Tribe Collective.

Official Tracklist:

  1. Blink of an Eye
  2. Light the City ft. nobigdyl.
  3. If the Shoe Fits ft.  Shiwan & Jarry Mana
  4. Come Back Home
  5. Late Nights
  6. Sleepwalk ft. Alice Jemima
  7. Ghetto
  8. Bout It ft. Canon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.