LOSO ‘Before I Commit’ EP Is Now Available

Battle rapper LOSO has released Before I Commit. The 7 song EP features Anthony Mareo, Benjah, Fee-lo, Alano Adan, AC and Yung Prince. The EP is available to purchase or stream in all digital marketplaces. Purchase on iTunes here: https://h20.me/2uPpybi

Official Tracklist:

  1. I’m Gone (feat. AC)
  2. Two Sides (feat. Anthony Mareo)
  3. Let Go (feat. Benjah)
  4. Mountains (feat. Yung Prince)
  5. Promise (feat. Anthony Mareo)
  6. Work It Out (feat. Fee-lo)
  7. On My Way (feat. Alano Adan)

What's Your Reaction?

Like Like
Dislike Dislike