Lamp Mode Recordings artist S.O. announced that an early listening session for So It Ends will be available on his new website on Oct. 2.

The listening session will last for 24 hours, from 10 a.m. on Oct. 2 until 10 a.m. on Oct. 3.

The Nigerian-born, London-raised Lamp Mode emcee is eager for fans to get a sample of his most recent work.

“I want to let fans hear the music,” S.O. said. “I want to let the music do the talking.”

So It Ends is S.O.’s third release on Lamp Mode. It’s the final release in a trilogy of albums that includes So It Begins and So It Ends.

The album releases on Oct. 16, and pre-orders for So It Ends are available now at every major music outlet where online music is sold.  Fans who pre-order So It Ends can download a song, also entitled So It Ends, immediately.

Stream the album here:

Below is the track listing for So It Ends.

1. So It Ends

2. Me Feat. J. Williams

3. Give It To God

4. Where Do We Go From Here

5. The Crew / Judah’s Verse Feat. Serene & Json

6. Right Here, Right Now

7. Walk In The Son 3

8. Still Stay

9. Alexia’s Interlude

10. Wait

11. Satisfy Feat. Adenike

12. London Dreams

Pre Order Link-
Pre Order Physical CD  –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.