Artist Josh G. Massey has been working on an upcoming free project titled ‘Lionhearted’. To give us a better idea of the intent and message behind the project Josh explains it himself via video.

Here is the tracklisting and album cover below.

1. Lionhearted (Prod. Silins & Drumma G)
2. Flood (Prod. Van Workum)
3. Crash (Prod. PlatinumSellers)
4. Untouched (Prod. Sinima)
5. Sheople (Prod. Van Workum)
6. Joshua (Prod. Curtiss King)
7. Anthem (Feat. Jake) [Prod. Downtown Music)

Expected release date is March 15th, 2015.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.