Music News

Lecrae Releases ‘Church Clothes 3’ by Surprise | News

January 15, 2016


Lecrae Releases ‘Church Clothes 3’ by Surprise | News

lecrae church clothes 3 cover

Lecrae and Reach Records surprisingly dropped Church Clothes 3 on us. It’s been under speculation for quite some time that Lecrae would release this but nobody knew when until today. Church Clothes 3 is the third installment in Lecrae’s popular mixtape series which were previously mixed by Don Cannon.

Download Church Clothes 3 on iTunes

Listen to Church Clothes 3 on Spotify below.

Official Tracklist:
1. Freedom ft. N’Dambi
2. Gangland ft. Propaganda
3. Deja Vu
4. Sidelines
5. Cruising
6. It Is What It Is
7. Can’t Do You ft. E-40
8. Forever
9. Misconceptions 3 ft. John Givez, JGivens & Jackie Hill-Perry
10. I Wouldn’t Know ft. KB

  1. Michael Nii Quao Lomotey

    #1. This is the most complete of all the mixtapes and I'm going to see him in concert next month so now I have plenty of time to learn these new songs! Lol

  2. Darryl Shamble

    That mixtape was garbage just my opinion.

  3. […] Lecrae Releases ‘Church Clothes 3’ by Surprise | News […]

  4. […] Applejaxx remixes “It Is What It Is” from Lecrae’s latest project Church Clothes 3. […]

  5. […] Lecrae releases “Freedom” on MLK Day from his latest project Church Clothes 3. […]

  6. […] is without a doubt aware of the many claims against him. On his latest mixtape Church Clothes 3 Lecrae converses with his accusers on “Sidelines.” He starts the song off by saying, […]

  7. TimothyJLiwanag

    Mixtape was fresh! Deep things going on here :)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.