KJ-52 Mental Album Artwork

KJ-52 ‘Mental ‘ Cover and Track Listing Unveiled

1. Gameface (feat. KB, Soul Glo Activatur) [1st Half Edition]

2. Fight Music (I Don’t Do Black or White Music) [feat. Lecrae & Propaganda]

3. Island of the Misfit Toys (feat. Social Club & SPZRKT)

4. Mental (feat. Tedashi & Soul Glo Activatur)

5. Tonight

6. Gameface (feat. KB, Soul Glo Activatur & Flame) [2nd Half Edition]

7. Fresh Kicks On

8. It’s Going Down (feat. Canton Jones) [Remix]

9. Brand New Day (feat. Humble Tip & Bethany Jones) [Remix]

KJ-52 ‘Mental’ releases October 21st, 2014. Pre-order now on iTunes:

KJ-52 ‘Mental’ Pre-order

[follow id=”kj52″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.