King Chav Set to Drop ‘The Leftovers’; Cover, Tracklist and Release Date

King Chav is back with his newest project entitled The Leftovers. His 3rd solo project, King Chav ramps up the features and reveals a new side of his artistry. His most vulnerable and open release, the main topic of The Leftovers is loss and how we respond to it. The Leftovers is to remind us that although we may have lost a lot, we have so much left to enjoy.

King Chav Tracklist:

1. In The Beginning ft. Will@Large
2. Faded Friends ft. seni
3. Off Ramp/One Way ft. Emorja Roberson
4. 3 Kings Chapter 1
5. Solace
6. Delusions of Grandeur ft. Parris Chariz
7. On The Other Side
Pre-Order here: The Leftovers

What's Your Reaction?

Like Like
Dislike Dislike