kb tomorrow we live cover

It’s official! KB’s album Tomorrow We Live is now available for pre-order. When you pre-order you will receive the recently released song “Sideways featuring Lecrae” and a brand new song titled “Crowns & Thorns.” The album is scheduled to drop on April 21, 2015.

Pre-Order Tomorrow We Live on iTunes: https://h20.me/1BoaI6W

Official Tracklist:

  1. Rich Forever
  2. Sideways ft. Lecrae
  3. I Believe ft. Mattie of For Today
  4. (9 AM)
  5. Fall in Love with You
  6. Always & Forever
  7. Ima Just Do It ft. Bubba Watson
  8. Cruising
  9. Calling You
  10. Save Me
  11. Drowning
  12. Lights Go Out ft. Blanca & Justin Ebach
  13. Crowns & Thorns (Oceans)
  14. Bonus: Find Your Way

Listen to “Sideways ft. Lecrae”

Which song are you most excited about?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.