Soliloquy Cover

Rapper/singer/producer Kaleb Mitchell’s debut album Soliloquy drops July 10th. Features on this project include;
Levi Hinson, B. Cooper, Adrian Stresow, and more.

Check out the official tracklisting below:

1. Intro

2. Soliloquy (feat. Levi Hinson) [Prod. By Kaleb Mitchell & Levi Hinson]

3. Focused

4. Lost My Way (feat. B. Cooper)

5. Human

6. Land of the Free [Prod. By Anthony Cruz]

7. Perfect

8. Guilt Vs. Shame

9. Moving On (feat. Adrian Stresow) [Prod. By Wontel]

10. Going For Broke [Prod. By Anthony Cruz]

(All tracks are produced by Kaleb Mitchell except where stated otherwise).  This is a free project.

[follow id=”KalxbMitchxll”]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.