19 year old up and coming artist K¥NG Reveals the release date and tracklist to his upcoming album Aura set to release December 6, 2016 on all digital outlets. The project includes popular singles “Unforgiveness” and “Watch Your Back.” Aura embodies the multi-centric systems of thought combing classic melodic phrases along with forthright content to bring the listener to an audible schism between light and dark.

  1. Cocaine (Intro) (Prod. Indi500 Co.K¥NG)
  2. Unforgiveness (Prod.Milan Beats Add. Indi500)
  3. Watch your back ( Prod. Indi500 Add. K¥NG)
  4. See No Evil (Prod. Indi500 Add. K¥NG)
  5. Time-peace (Prod.Bandit-Luce Add. Indi500)
  6. Play This When I’m Gone (Prod.Indi500 Add. K¥NG)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.