Joshua Massey from Cali, is dropping an EP entitled “Anchor” and is released on September 2, 2017. The project will be on iTunes and is available for pre-order now for only $5.99 but stay tuned for a listening session of the EP the first week of release!

Album Summary: The main message of Anchor is to bring highlight the meaning that Hebrews 6:19 has in our lives as Christians serving a great God. “We have this hope as an anchor for our soul”. Through life’s up and downs either by outside sources or internal struggles, God is our anchor and will stabilize and carry us through.

Preorder Link:

1. Anchor
2. Fear
3. Love Is (feat. Kevin Ross)
4. Hope (feat. Benjah)
5. Partake
6. Freedom (feat. Lily Garay)
7. Await

Production Credits:
1-6. Alex “Big Juice” Hitchens
7. BrvndonP

All social media: @onejoshuamassey

Listen to the single “Hope” while you wait!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.