Jor’Dan Armstrong ’52 Weeks of Summer’ Now Available | News

March 31, 2015


Jor’Dan Armstrong ’52 Weeks of Summer’ Now Available | News

Jor’Dan Armstrong’s album 52 Weeks of Summer has officially hit stores. It is charting on iTunes and is #15 under R&B/Soul at 4:30 pm ET. 52 Weeks of Summer is Jor’Dan Armstrong’s first album since 2012. Since then, he has produced songs for Billboards’ new emerging artist, Spencer Kane, Bravo TV’s Real Housewives of Atlanta star, Demetria Mckinney, and teamed up with one of Gospel’s newest sensations, Uncle Reece to make their own Top 20 Billboard single, “I Can’t Help Myself.”

Buy 52 Weeks of Summer on iTunes:

Official Tracklist:

  1. Week 1
  2. Let Him Do It (L.H.D.I.)
  3. Friends
  4. Week 12
  5. No Nah
  6. You Should Know
  7. Week 24
  8. Came Up
  9. Real One ft. Iz
  10. Bout Dat ft. Uncle Reece, Adrion Butler, Iz
  11. Week 36
  12. I Got 12
  13. Week 44
  14. We Made It
  15. Week 52
  16. Im Wit It

Love God. Hip Hop Enthusiast. Serial entrepreneur. Web Developer. Founder of I Never Stop.
One Comment
  1. power77radio

    We are very happy he has a new project!  Thoughtful track listing and album title.  power77radio

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.