Jeremy Camp will be releasing his eighth studio album, “I Will Follow” on February 3, 2015, featuring the single “He Knows”. The album is available now for pre-order on iTunes. It comes in two formats, a regular version and a deluxe version (additional songs on the deluxe version are indicated in the track listing below)

Click HERE to pre-order the album now.

“I Will Follow” Track Listing

  1. Living Word
  2. I Will Follow (You Are With Me)
  3. He Knows
  4. Finally Home
  5.  Christ In Me
  6. ¬†‘Til The End
  7. Can’t Be Moved
  8. Only In You
  9. Same Power
  10. We Are the Dreamers
  11. Here I Am
  12. Spirit Now (Deluxe Edition)
  13. Be Still (Deluxe Edition)
  14. Perfect Love (Deluxe Edition)
  15. He Knows (Acoustic) (Deluxe Edition)
  16. Here I Am (Acoustic) (Deluxe Edition)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.