Salvation Armie Music Group Artist Jeremiah Bligen is set to release his new project When Ravens Cry on December 11.

Regarding his approach on this project, Jeremiah Bligen states:
‘Ravens’ is the musical expression of my heart during a toilsome season that brought forth growth, and fortified my position of trust. I hope that this project encourages someone to draw near to God in all seasons, trusting in Him as our source in all things. Knowing that His Will is perfect, His Timing is divine, His Word is true, and that “the eyes of the LORD are on the righteous, and his ears are attentive to their cry”. Trust the Father, in the valley and on the hill, for When Ravens Cry – God Provides: All.

Download ‘When Ravens Cry’ on iTunes

Official Tracklist:

  1. Pardon the Interruption
  2. Take a Drive, To
  3. Bleed
  4. Closer ft. Camille Faulkner
  5. Waiting Room ft. Blackwell & Reflect
  6. While They’re Red
  7. Neverending… ft. J. Johnson
  8. We Trust ft. Amber Anderson
  9. Still ft. Cutright & Tracie Frank
  10. Nevermore. ft. Jordan Nitchoff
  11. Flying Falling Skies
  12. Red Rover ft. Datin & Twyse
  13. Bonus Track: Red Rover: Remix ft. Eshon Burgundy & Swift
  14. Bonus Track: I Won’t Complain
  15. Bonus Track: Reckless
Download ‘When Ravens Cry’ on iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.