Jarry Manna releases the first visual from the EP Holy Weapon Vol. 2. The EP is scheduled to release on December 2, 2016.

Holy Weapon Vol. 2 features seven songs and is a follow up to Holy Weapon Vol. 1 which was released in May.

Official Tracklist:

  1. Don’t Quit
  2. Find It
  3. HopeMan
  4. Special
  5. Gameshow
  6. Jounin Exams
  7. Good Waves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.