That Real Talk 2 Album Cover

GS’s second studio album That Real Talk 2 is scheduled to release on November 8, 2014 on digital outlets.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Turn Em’ Down (produced by C Life)

2. I Remember (produced by C Life)

3. Like That Tho Feat. Bizzle (produced by C Life)

4. Make Me Feat. MouthPi3ce & Dee Black (produced by C Life)

5. Hallelujah Feat. Sean Johnson (produced by Black Knight)

6. Jesus In My City (produced by Speez)

7. Power Feat. Kadence (produced by Speez)

8. Nah You Not (produced by C Life)

9. Me Against The World Feat. Speez & Norman Michael (produced by Speez)

10. Why You Love Me Feat. Norman Michael (produced by C Life)

11. Her Story Feat. Norman Michael (produced by C Life)

12. Best Friend (produced by C Life)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.