Wopae - Grand Mill - Cover

Divine Time Records music artist, Grand Mill has just revealed the album cover and track listing for upcoming debut album entitled ‘W.O.P.A.E.’

W.O.P.A.E:  “Word Over Popularity All Day Every Day”


  1. Intro
  2. I’m Straight feat. Erica Cumbo
  3. W.O.P.A.E.
  4. Do You Know feat. Odetta
  5. Christ All On Me
  6. Body Up feat. Gibbs
  7. I Don’t Care feat. GiggleBoxx
  8. Gotta Go

The album is set to release on June 25, 2013 and will be available on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon MP3, Xbox Live, additional online markets and in stores.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.