Listen to the single and you can download below.

The fourth installment of the #1stand15th series by God’s Vision. “How I Feel” gives the listener a description of God’s Vision’s heart. He explains his position as a believer in the time of waivering standards amongst “christians.”

Not familiar with the #1stand15th series? Check out the article HERE.

[follow id=”godsvision1″]

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.