Gideonz Army’s new album Hedges and Highways is scheduled to release May 27, 2014.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Hedges and Highways ft. T Haddy
2. Nose Held High ft. Bishop
3. Gay ft. T Haddy
4. Close ft. Enlitement
5. Shoulda Got Me Back Then ft. Ace Boogie
6. Spare Change ft. Sarai and Double
7. Naked
8. Live 2 Live Again ft. Erica Diamonds
9. Man Down ft. Big Rob
10. That’s What We On
11. Just Come ft. T Haddy

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.