The Christian hip-hop artist/songwriter GERRY SKRILLZ is set to release his First full length album “NO APOLOGIES” on Friday, November 20, 2015, available on all digital stores. The album features incredible production by Ray Rock, D-Steele, Joyful Noise, Anthony Cruz, OnBeat Music, Big Juice, and Executive Producer Halo Hitz. No Apologies features artist’s Surf Gvng, K-Agee, Dillon Chase, Dre Murray, Kayla Starks, Sean C. Johnson, Tone of Lab G33ks, and Kadence.

[follow id=”gerryskrillz”]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.