Music News

Gemstones Debut Album ‘Blind Elephant’ Now Available | News

May 5, 2015


Gemstones Debut Album ‘Blind Elephant’ Now Available | News

The long and much anticipated debut album from Gemstones is now available. Blind Elephant is currently charting at #16 on the iTunes hip-hop/rap chart.

Buy Blind Elephant on iTunes:

With the release of the album, Gemstones also released a visual for his single “Selfish” which features artist Precious.

Official Tracklisting:

  1. Quick Go In ft. Ravo
  2. Believe
  3. Lyrical Miracle
  4. Press Harder
  5. New World
  6. Mama
  7. Temple
  8. Selfish ft. Precious
  9. Almost Home
  10. Don’t Let Me Fall In ft. Annie Castle
  11. Circles
  12. Rapture ft. Demya

Stream and listen to “Lyrical Miracle.”

Watch the visual for the single “Circles.”

One Comment
  1. Anthony Saint James

    Believe & press harder.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.