GAWVI has released his much anticipated album We Belong. It is available in all digital marketplaces including iTunes, Spotify and more.

Leading up to the release GAWVI released “God Speed” and “Closer” which you can listen to below.


Official Tracklist:

  1. Rock n Roll ft. Elhae
  2. God Speed ft. Andy Mineo & KB
  3. Like We Below
  4. Show Me
  5. Never Fails
  6. Giana
  7. The Sickness ft. Jordan Powers
  8. Closer ft. Robbie Lee & Julissa Leilani
  9. Steady ft. Zach Norman
  10. En La Calle
  11. Feel It ft. Jocelyn Bowman
  12. Cumbia ft. Wordsplayed
  13. Something Bout U ft. Jawan
  14. Hold On ft. Sydney Wilson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.