FERN’s solo EP is now available in all digital marketplaces. The project was produced entirely by Grammy Award winning producer StreetRunner. The pre-order was charting for weeks on iTunes under the genre hip-hop/rap leading up to the release. It’s currently sitting at #27 on the chart but will most likely break top 10 by tomorrow.

Download on iTunes

Official Tracklist:

  1. Victory ft. Chris Durso
  2. No Love ft. Cap 1
  3. Supreme ft. N.O.R.E. & Clemm Rishad
  4. Who Am I ft. Chris Batson
  5. Having Said That ft. Marty

FERN gave us few songs off the EP. Take a listen below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.