Download the entire mixtape here

Listen to the full mixtape below!

All Access Mixtape 5 Track List
1/ DJ Young Legend Intro
2/Don’t Front-The Breax
3/How We Do it-Young Chozen
4/Got Change-CUDS Music
5/Breath Of Fresh Air-Jeremaya
6/Bust Uh Rhyme-JB Real
7/It’s Time ft. Young Chosen & Kurtis Blow
8/Oh My Ahh ft. Flame
9/Oh My Ahh Dance Remix ft. Flame
10/DJ Young Legend Interlude
11/Pulse-Daniel King
12/Living By Faith-Level 3:16
13/Level-Level 3:16
14/My B.I.B.L.E-Reign ft. D-Maub
15/Walk it like Im Changed-Fedel
16/Get Live-Fedel
17/Livin Life-Sam Collier
19/Make it-Reign ft. Tawnisha Clardy
20/Crazy-Level 3:16
21/Battle Song-Lecrae ft.Suzy Rock
22/Home-Same Collier ft. Promise
23/Thank God For life- Mr. J
24/Please Stay Soba-Mr.J
25/Cumin Right Up-Young Chozen
26/Going In-Ft. Swoope

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.