Derek Minor is set to release his anticipated album ‘Empire’ January 27th. Derek has released two singles with music videos to keep us waiting, which are ‘Who You Know’ and ‘Party People’ Ft. Social Club.

The album features a variety of artists such as Lecrae, B. Cooper, Deraj, Colton Dixon, Social Club and more!

The tracklist can be viewed below.

1. “Intro”
2. “All Hail The King” feat. Deraj & nobigdyl
3. “Empire” feat. Traneshia “Truth” Chiles
4. “Who You Know”
5. “Babel 1”
6. “Kingdom Come”
7. “Slow Down” feat. Tony Tillman & Tedashii
8. “Stranger” feat. Roz
9. “Last Forever” feat. B.Cooper & Leah Smith
10. “Save Me” feat. J.Paul
11. “Babel 2”
12. “Fly” feat. Colton Dixon
13. “Oceans” feat. Move Aside
14. “Right By My Side” feat. Chad Jones, Anthony Evans Jr.
15. “Party People” feat. Social Club
16. “Until the End of Time” feat. Lecrae & Canon

Derek Minor says this is his best album yet, are you excited to hear Empire?

iTunes – Empire

One Response

  1. clickjogos42

    great, I’m waiting ‘Who You Know’ and Ft ‘Party People’

    signature: |


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.