derek minor empire cover

Derek Minor’s upcoming album Empire is officially available for pre-order on iTunes. The full track list is yet to be revealed but it appears from the pre-order that it will be 16 tracks. With the pre-order you will get an immediate download of “Who You Know” and “Party People feat. Social Club.”

Pre-Order Empire Here:

Check out the video for “Who You Know” below. Will you be getting Derek’s new album?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.